Home » Magazine » China tour de france criterium

  Tour de France organizers have finally revealed this season’s wild card teams. The decision became public by race organizers; the Amaury Sport Organization (ASO) with the four squads now set to give their best at the three-week Tour de France that starts on July 7, 2018.   ?⭐ SÉLECTION DES…


  Photo updated on Oct. 29   Team Sky’s champion, Chris Froome, Alberto Contador (Trek-Segafredo), Rigoberto Uran (Cannondale-Drapac), and several other high-level pro riders are now on their way to participate at the China’s first edition of Tour de France Skoda China Criterium in Shangai.   Typically, most of the…


Race Calendars