My TriFind
Login / Register
My Locker
Race Calendars
Find by State
Custom Search
International Races
Popular Searches
Events by Sport
Our Other Sites
Triathlon Media
Multisport Books
Race Directors
Add Your Event
Advertise on TriFind
News & Info
Triathlon News
History of Triathlon
Triathlon Spelling

This page presented by Endless Pools Swimming Machines

Swimming Events in Wisconsin

Find a Swimming Event in Wisconsin:


Filter Results
Filter Events by State:
Filter Events by Year/Month:
23 Events Found (Showing 50 per page) Page of 1
Friday, May 1, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Monday, May 4, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Noyes Pool
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Friday, May 8, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Monday, May 11, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Noyes Pool
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Friday, May 15, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Monday, May 18, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Noyes Pool
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Not Applicable
  More Info >>
Friday, May 22, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Friday, May 29, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Friday, June 5, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Friday, June 12, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Friday, June 19, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Greenfield, Wisconsin Greenfield High School
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Swim Training
  More Info >>
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim
Milwuakee, Wisconsin Wilson Pool
Tri Faster Masters Swim :
Swimming : Not Applicable
  More Info >>
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim Clinic
Greenfield , Wisconsin Wilson Pool
Masters Swim :
Swimming : Not Applicable
  More Info >>
Friday, June 26, 2015 Tri Faster Masters Swim Clinic
Greenfield, Wisconsin Wilson Pool
Masters Swim :
Swimming : Not Applicable
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Minocqua Island Swim Challenge
Minocqua, Wisconsin Torpy Park
Minocqua Island Swim Challenge :
Swimming : Open Water Swim 1 Mile
400 Yard Fun Swim :
Swimming : Open Water Swim 400 Yards
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Big Swell Swim
Baraboo, Wisconsin Devil's Lake State Park
Open Water Swim 2.4 mile Swim :
Swimming : 2.4 Miles
Open Water Swim 1.2 mile Swim :
Swimming : 1.2 Miles
500 Meter Youth Swim - (ages 10-16) : Kids Race
Swimming : Open Water Swim 500 Meters
  More Info >>
Saturday, August 1, 2015 Point to La Point
Bayfield, Wisconsin Lake Superior
Point to LaPoint :
Swimming : 2 Miles
  More Info >>
23 Events Found (Showing 50 per page) Page of 1