Advanced running Triathlon Search

Find a running triathlon Event in your state

Filter Results

Filter Events by Year/Month:

    15 Events Found (Showing 12 per page)
  • 1
  • 2
  • »

Date

TRIATHLON EVENT

Location

Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Commitment Day 5K - Overland Park


5k Run/Walk :
Running : Run 3.1 Miles
More Info >>

Overland Park, Kansas

Life Time Fitness

Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Hangover Half Marathon and 5K...


Half Marathon :
Running : Run 13.1 Miles
5K Run :
Running : Run 3.1 Miles
More Info >>

Overland Park, Kansas


Sat, Jan 7, 2017

Super Series Participant...


Super Series :
Running : Super Series
More Info >>

Emporia, Kansas

Emporia Recreation Commission

Sat, Feb 4, 2017

Chocolate Rush 5K & Half Marathon...


Chocolate Rush 5K Run :
Running : Run 3.1 Miles
Chocolate Rush Half Marathon :
Running : Run 13.1 Miles
More Info >>

Olathe, Kansas


Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Wichita, Kansas


Sat, Mar 4, 2017

The Storybook 5k...


The Storybook Run 5K :
Running : Run 3.1 Miles
Kids Run : Kids Race
Running : Kids Run
More Info >>

Olathe, Kansas


 

Sat, Mar 25, 2017

4th Annual Body First Wicked Marathon and Half Marathon...


Wicked Marathon :
Running : Run 26.2 Miles
Wicked Half Marathon :
Running : Run 13.1 Miles
More Info >>

Wamego, Kansas


Sat, Apr 1, 2017

Jadon's Hope BUG Run


Jadon'S Hope 5K/10K BUG Run :
Running : Run 3.1 Miles
More Info >>

Olathe, Kansas

Olathe, KS

Sat, Apr 22, 2017

Garmin Marathon...


Marathon :
Running : Run 26.2 Miles
Half Marathon :
Running : Run 13.1 Miles
10K Run :
Running : Run 6.2 Miles
Munchkin Marathon :
Running : Run 26.2 Miles
More Info >>

Olathe, Kansas


Sat, Apr 29, 2017

FlatRock 101K...


101K Run :
Running : 101K Run
More Info >>

Independence, Kansas


Sat, May 27, 2017

Flint Hills Trail 40 Mile & Marathon...


40 Mile Run :
Running : 40 Mile Run
Marathon :
Running : Run 26.2 Miles
More Info >>

Ottawa, Kansas


Sat, Jun 3, 2017

ECYSF 5K Fun Run / Walk...


5K Run / Walk :
Running : Run 3.1 Miles
More Info >>

Ellsworth, Kansas


    15 Events Found (Showing 12 per page)
  • 1
  • 2
  • »